La Maison de Gardian

Our authentic “gardian” house boasts the best view on the property, facing south and located just a few meters from our pond. Its design and privileged environment by the water will delight nature lovers. On the ground floor, it features a living room with a fireplace, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and two small children’s…

La Hutte

A unique and magical place for a total immersion in nature. Spend a dream night in our old restored hut in the middle of the birds and other animals of the marsh. It has ecologic toilets and in the mas a private bathroom and kitchen. Breakfast will be delivered on the terrace of the hut.…

Saladelle

This elegant room enjoys the rays of the rising sun with a special view of the pool and garden. A space has been set aside for a small child, if you are a loving couple, this small room will be nicely eclipsed by an impressive original wooden sliding door. 27 sqm 180 cm Shower Book…

Salicorne

At the corner of the Mas, you can enjoy a panoramic view for longer stays or simply for several people. A large equipped central kitchen offers you a private access to its two spacious bedrooms both with their respective bathrooms. The first one is none other than a southern journey, by its olive tones and…

Tamaris

On the first floor, this pretty bedroom with its bleached parquet floor and its warm living room can only awaken your senses between velvet linens and woodwork. Chambre 20 sqm Salon 28 sqm 180 cm Shower Book your stay Rooms La Hutte Read more Saladelle Read more Salicorne Read more Tamaris Read more Suite La…

Suite La Roselière

Real cosy little nest, located on the first floor of the Mas, this room with its autumn colors offers you a very beautiful bathroom leaning against the headboard composed of a bathtub with a view on the meadow and a shower with two accesses. On the first floor, the luminous living room gives you the…

Roubine

Tastefully designed, this pretty attic room is accessed from the first floor through a warm living room. Room: 20 sqm living room: 24 sqm 180 cm Shower Book your stay Rooms La Hutte Read more Saladelle Read more Salicorne Read more Tamaris Read more Suite La Roselière Read more Roubine Read more

La Naïade

Immerse yourself in a world made of fabrics and sheers. With its view on the pond and facing the sheepfold, it will allow you, from the first light of day, to observe the birds from the edge of the window. A privileged moment of softness awaits you. 33 sqm 180 cm Shower Book your stay…

La Maison de Gardian

Notre véritable maison de gardian, bénéficie de la plus belle vue de la propriété, exposée plein sud à quelques mètre à peine de notre étang. Sa conception et son environnement privilégié au bord de l’eau raviront les amoureux de la nature. Elle se compose au Rez-de-chaussée d’un salon avec cheminée, cuisine américaine, salle de bain…

La Hutte

Un lieu unique et magique pour une immersion totale dans la nature. Passez une nuit de rêve dans notre ancienne cabane réhabilitée au milieu des oiseaux et autres animaux du marais. Elle bénéficie de toilettes sèches et d’une salle de bain et cuisine privative au Mas. Le petit déjeuner vous sera livré sur sa terrasse.…

Chambre La Saladelle

Cette chambre élégante bénéficie des rayons du soleil levant avec une vue spéciale sur la piscine et le jardin.  Un espace a été aménagé pour accueillir un enfant en bas âge, si toutefois vous étiez un couple d’amoureux, cette petite chambre sera joliment éclipsée par une impressionnante porte coulissante en bois d’origine. 27 m2 180…

Gîte/Appartement La Salicorne

A l’angle du Mas, vous pourrez profiter d’une exposition panoramique pour des séjours plus longs ou simplement à plusieurs. Une grande cuisine centrale équipée vous offre un accès privé sur ses deux spacieuses chambres toutes deux dotées de leurs salles de bains respectives.La première n’est autre qu’un voyage méridional, par ses tonalités olives et la…

Chambre Le Tamaris

A l’étage, Cette jolie chambre au parquet blanchis et son salon chaleureux ne pourront qu’éveiller vos sens entre lins velours et boiseries. Chambre 20 m2 Salon 28 m2 180 cm Douche Réservez votre séjour Les chambres Chambre La Saladelle Lire la suite Gîte/Appartement La Salicorne Lire la suite Chambre Le Tamaris Lire la suite Suite…

Suite La Roselière

Véritable petit nid douillet, située à l’étage du Mas, cette chambre aux couleurs automnales vous offre une très belle salle de bain adossée à la tête de lit composée d’une baignoire avec vue sur le pré et d’une douche à deux accès. Au rez-de-chaussée, le lumineux séjour vous donne la possibilité, par la présence d’un…

Chambre La Roubine

Pensée avec gout, on accède à cette jolie chambre mansardée à l’étage par son chaleureux salon. La chambre et sa salle de bain communiquent par le biais d’une verrière pleine de charme, laissant passer la lumière et donnant un point de vue réservé sur les prés. Chambre : 20 m2 Salon : 24 m2 180…

Chambre La Naïade

Plongez-vous dans un univers fait de tissus et de voilage. Avec sa vue sur l’étang et face à la bergerie elle vous permettra, dès les premières lueurs du jour, d’observer les oiseaux depuis le bord de la fenêtre. Un moment de douceur privilégié vous attend. 33 m2 180 cm Douche Réservez votre séjour Les chambres…